Meet DOTHAN'S MOST WANTED AGENTS.

Quick Search
Kenny Whatley, Owner/Associate Broker/REALTOR®

Cell: (334) 596-7890

Phone: (334) 678-5818

Email: KWhatley@WhatleyDarty.com

Kenny Whatley

Owner/Associate Broker/REALTOR®

Angela Merimon, Qualifying Broker/REALTOR®

Cell: (334) 447-1079

Phone: (334) 699-1999

Email: amerimon@whatleydarty.com

Angela Merimon

Qualifying Broker/REALTOR®

Cleve Creel, REALTOR®

Cell: (334) 701-0528

Phone: (334) 699-1999

Email: clevecreel2216@gmail.com

Cleve Creel

REALTOR®

Shealee Grubbs, REALTOR®

Cell: 334-790-6826

Phone: 334-699-1999

Email: sgrubbs147@gmail.com

Shealee Grubbs

REALTOR®

Wendy Hopper, REALTOR®

Cell: (334) 333-1170

Phone: (334) 699-1999

Email: wnhopper@whatleydarty.com

Wendy Hopper

REALTOR®

Gina McKnight, CRS, GRI, ABR, Associate Broker/REALTOR®

Cell: (334) 714-9787

Phone: (334) 699-1999

Email: Gina@GinaMcKnight.com

Gina McKnight, CRS, GRI, ABR

Associate Broker/REALTOR®

Eddie Rogero, REALTOR®

Cell: (334) 618-6118

Phone: (334) 699-1999

Email: eddie.rogero@gmail.com

Eddie Rogero

REALTOR®

Wayne Shipes, Associate Broker/REALTOR®

Cell: (334) 790-8622

Phone: (334) 699-1999

Email: WShipes@Hotmail.com

Wayne Shipes

Associate Broker/REALTOR®

Wendy Smith, REALTOR®

Cell: (334) 797-2619

Phone: (334) 699-1999

Email: wsmith@whatleydarty.com

Wendy Smith

REALTOR®